Contact Us

Contact us by phone at 1-860-286-6101

Our Locations

Manufacturing Locations

Headquarters – Bloomfield, CT
353 Woodland Ave
Bloomfield, CT, 06002
Phone: 860.242.2281
Fax: 860.242.5688

North Carolina
155 Deringer Drive
Marshall, NC 28753
Phone: 828.649.3232
Fax: 828.649.3209

Mexico
Parque Industrial de Nogales
Nogales, Sonora, Mexico
Phone: 520.629.3340
Fax: 520.628.3354

New Jersey
HOYT a division of Deringer-Ney Inc
520 South Dean St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Phone: 1.800.255.4698
Fax: 1.201.894.0916

Pennsylvania
1 Industrial Dr
Birdsboro, PA 19508
Phone: 1.800.255.4698
Fax: 1.201.894.0916

Our Sales Specialists

Northeast US
Adam Parker
Northeast Regional Sales
Deringer-Ney Inc.
Boston, MA 02108
Cell: (815) 382-5024
Email: aparker@deringerney.com

Midwest US
Bill Schmitz
Midwestern Regional Sales Mgr.
Deringer-Ney Inc.
Barrington, IL 60010
Cell: (847) 772-5373
Email: bschmitz@deringerney.com

Western US 
Derek Larson
Southern Regional Sales Mgr.
Deringer-Ney Inc.
Tucson, AZ 85706
Cell:  (520) 399-5526
Email: dlarson@deringerney.com

Asia – Semiconductor
Philip Hsia
Sales Manager – Taiwan
+886-972-181-332
Email: phsia@deringerney.com

Manufacturer's Reps

Western US – Medical
West-Tech Materials
1700 Adams Avenue, STE 211
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone:  (714)-641-9269
Cell:  (714) 620-6470
www.westechmat.com

Europe
MedNet GmbH – Matthias Heinz
Borkstrasse 10D-48163 Münster, GERMANY
Phone:  +49 251 32266-0
Fax:  +49 251 32266-22
www.medneteurope.com

Japan
Industrial Suppliers Co., LTD – 
NAC Minato Building 2F
2-1-24 Kaigan, Minato-Ku
Tokyo, Japan 105-0022
Masayuki Mizuno
Email: m_mizuno@isco.co.jp

Korea
A.J. Park
Sales Manager – Korea
IWIN Solution Co., Ltd.
363-883 Korea, Chungbuk
Cheongwongun, Ochangeup
Yangcheongri 685-1, CBTP
Phone:  +82-43-212-7580
Fax:  +82-43-211-1231
Cell:  +82-10-6417-7580
aj@deringerney.com

India
Shaun Suresh
Rianns Resources LLP
Singapore
T : +65 96670758 | Skype: shaunsuresh
Email: sales@rianns.com